Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of De La Vega Tortillas

De La Vega Tortillas

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De La Vega Tortillas
"Kyla and Briana were invaluable to getting our difficult business policies we needed. They are always prompt and willing to cheerfully answer questions and get us what we needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heather Joyner

Heather Joyner

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Joyner
"Briana and team are so helpful and very quick to respond - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yogesh Dhote

Yogesh Dhote

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yogesh Dhote
""Kyla Moore greatly helped to find the best insurance product and quotes for us. She also ensures we have the best insurance for our needs.” Thank you, Kyla for all your efforts and time."
Profile photo of Loura Thompson

Loura Thompson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loura Thompson
"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The staff made sure all my needs were met."
Profile photo of tray daniels

tray daniels

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tray daniels
"Kyla Moore was so professional, knowledgeable, and real nice State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Mark Lillvis

Mark Lillvis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lillvis
"Briana Cicero State Farm office is very easy to work with, Briana and Kyla are knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of DEVAUGHN HOPKINS

DEVAUGHN HOPKINS

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEVAUGHN HOPKINS
"Great team and my agent, Kyla, was very knowledgeable and helpful for getting me my best quote to cover all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Christine Curran

Christine Curran

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Curran
"KYLA MOORE is AMAZING!!! She found me the best policy for me and my family! I couldn’t believe how affordable it was. She was a blessing in disguise being so kind and patient. She is very educated. Highly recommend this place. Ask for KYLA she is great!"
Profile photo of tony jones

tony jones

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony jones
"When i have any promblems with my payments they always take the time to find a way to help and very polite ."
Profile photo of tonio14

tonio14

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonio14
"What a wonderful Team. I have had them for years and they have helped me through a number of things. They helped me and a couple of my co workers with renters insurance. They saved my parents money on their auto insurance. Christina told me i could get a policy on my personal computer to get it insured and then 3 months later, She helped through the process of using the policy to get a new one when it died on me. Most importantly, Briana gave me a brief talk about life insurance. I had no real knowledge of it and how it worked but after the quick sit down, I felt that not only did i need a policy, i used that same conversation to convince my sister to get a life policy too. The staff is also extremely personable and helpful but if i tried to go in detail on how great they are, i wouldn't do them any justice. You will have to go in and find out for yourself. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Nell Kilpatrick

Nell Kilpatrick

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nell Kilpatrick
"I and my husband have been a customer with this State Farm agency for many years Last summer when I had tremendous tree damage, they worked diligently with me. I talked with Christina many times during the damages, and she was a tremendous help, always courteous, patient and helpful. Brianna is very easy to talk to and gives good advice concerning best and reasonsble coverage for the property. This is particularly helpful to me since my husband husband passed away. Thank you for your kindness."
Profile photo of Omni Wilkins

Omni Wilkins

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omni Wilkins
"I love the ease and customer service of the representatives here at this office. They are very understanding and explain things in detail and assist you in making the best decision for you and your family. I'm not choose a different office over it this one because these ladies are very experienced."
Profile photo of Felipe Pérez

Felipe Pérez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Pérez
"Amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Harrison Ervin

Harrison Ervin

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Harrison Ervin
"I've always appreciated the calm collected yet professional manner I'm met with upon encounters with this insurance company. The staff is terrific and the cost of insurance beats other companies by far. How do I know, I did the research before buying. I highly recommend this company to all who inquired about insurance."
Profile photo of M D

M D

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by M D
"I was with Briana Cicero for many years before moving to Florida. I had one af accident with a piece of property and, my rate did go up. Tempted to leave state farm, I stayed because of the customer service this team has. I was an agent with GEICO for a decade and I know insurance is a promise, the service you receive isn't. Thank you Briana, Christiana and team for doing a great job."
Profile photo of Jacob Lancaster

Jacob Lancaster

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lancaster
"This office was immensely helpful in setting up an auto insurance policy quickly when I had issues with another agent but was in the process of buying a car! They were very helpful and patient in navigating that process with me."
Profile photo of Unsuk Song

Unsuk Song

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unsuk Song
"Briana is a pleasure to work with and finds the right policy for your needs."
Profile photo of Himanshu Desai

Himanshu Desai

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Himanshu Desai
"Very responsive and effective agent. I've been with State Farm for many years and Brianna has been very helpful in addressing my family's needs. She has always been available for a quick chat or a simple online interaction. Really appreciate her support."
Profile photo of Makayla Hoyt

Makayla Hoyt

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Hoyt
"Brianna is so incredibly informative and quick to respond. We have all of our insurance needs through her office. She is extremely personable and attentive to detail."
Profile photo of Kyra McDonald

Kyra McDonald

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra McDonald
"Have loved working with Briana for my car and renters insurance. Incredibly kind and personable team who work to make it easy and seamless for me."
Profile photo of Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Williams
"My agent Briana goes above and beyond for me always. Anything I need she jumps on it"
Profile photo of Marvin Ivey

Marvin Ivey

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Ivey
"Briana was very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tanzie Anderson

Tanzie Anderson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanzie Anderson
"Always a pleasure doing business with Briana's agency! Kind and knowledgeable in every aspect."
Profile photo of Bethany Meighen

Bethany Meighen

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Meighen
"Briana and her team are great to work with and helped me understand all of the options we have for life insurance. I greatly appreciated how Briana took the time to find out my family’s needs and then provided us with several options to meet these needs and then explained the pros and cons of each option."
Profile photo of Kathy Solka

Kathy Solka

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Solka
"Briana is so knowledgeable and was very prompt in getting us a quote."